Inden bestyrelsesmødet 23. maj 2018 så vi på det dejlige område Hundevæng Overdrev.

Formand
Martin Vestergaard, Svinøvej 23, 4750 Lundby, tlf. 2514 1589, e-mail: martin@naturatlas.dk

Næstformand
Flemming Kruse, Udsigten 8, 4760 Vordingborg, tlf. 2214 5387, e-mail: kruse@nyraad.net

Sekretær
Ulrik Jensen, Mads Jensensvej 5, 4760 Vordingborg, tlf. 6091 5867, e-mail:ulrikjensen@nyraad.net

BESTYRELSESMEDLEMMER 2016/2017

Bo Kayser, Pilevej 2, Stensby, 4773 Stensved, tlf.  5134 6278, e-mail: bo.kayser@gmail.com

Kim Keldborg, Elmelundevej 19, 4780 Stege, tlf. 2326 1410, e-mail: Kims@outlook.dk

Henrik B. Simonsen, Søndre Landevej 23, 4791 Borre, tlf. 5581 2264 / 2098 8415, e-mail:hbsimonsen95@gmail.com

Tue Mørk, Liljevænget 3, 4750 Lundby, tlf. 2539 4656 e-mail: tuemork@gmail.com

Ditte Lautrup-Larsen, Storstrømsparken 38, 4760 Vordingborg, tlf. 4077 8760, e-mail: lautrup-larsen@webspeed.dk

Eyvind Nygaard, Klintevej 502, 4791 Borre, tlf. 9356 5474, e-mail: eyvind.nygaard@adm.ku.dk

Flemming Pagh Jensen, Vimmelskaftet 8, 4791 Borre, tlf. 4043 3877, e-mail: fpaghj@gmail.com

Mette Henriksen, tlf. 2380 5722, e-mail: metthenriksen@gmail.com

Peter Ferdinand, Broskovvej 3, 4733 Tappernøje, tlf. 5596 0043 / 4016 7201, e-mail: peter.ferdinand@gmail.com

Suppleanter:

Dorte Sejerøe, Elme Allé 12, 1. tv, 4760 Vordingborg, Tlf: 5537 7127 / 2019 2363 , e-mail:sejdorte@mail.dk 

Tilknyttet ad hoc.:

Ivan Ingemansen, Liljevænget 4, 4750 Lundby, tlf. 5576 9065 / 5134 9914, e-mail:ivan@ingemansen.dk